Story Telling Program
Story Telling Program Story Telling Program (US) Johor Bahru (JB), Malaysia, Bandar Dato Onn Centre, Course | Mighty Star Learning Centre
Story Telling program as a fundamental level to improve children's oral fluency and enhanced communication skill. Suitable for  preschoolers, Primary 1 to Primary 3. Learn English through magical stories that motivates them to listen, think and learn. Multi-sensory memory cues. Phonics-based approach. Kids learn to read, speak and tell a story.
故事演说能够提高儿童口语流利程度和增强沟通能力。适合学龄前儿童以及小学1至3年级。通过传奇的故事学习英语,激发他们的听力,思考和学习的能力。多感官记忆探索与学习自然拼读法。孩子能够学习阅读,说话和讲故事。



Schedule for Story Telling Program (12 sessions per year 故事演说时间表 (一年十二堂课)

Date 日期 Day 天 Time 时间 Venue 地点
22 Feb 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
21 Mar 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
18 Apr 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
16 May 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
20 Jun 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
18 Jul 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
22 Aug 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
19 Sep 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
24 Oct 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
21 Nov 2020 Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
Pre-assessment (To be confirmed) Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre
Post-assessment (To be confirmed) Saturday 4pm-6pm MS Learning Centre

Please note : Date and Time may be rescheduled due to unforeseen circumstances.
提示 : 如遇突发状况
,日期和时间会另行通知

 

Please leave your enquiry here, we will reply as soon as possible.

Switch To Desktop Version